Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

It was a wonderful experience working with Jacob. He is courteous, responsive, and knows the business. He got me a great price for the car I was selling and the transaction was handled professionally and quickly. If you are going to John Elway Chevrolet on Broadway in Englewood, ask for Jacob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

My purchase experience was long and drawn out simply because of production issues with a new model from GM -- From the day I put my deposit down to when I picked up the vehicle, and dealing with several individuals, service was exceptional. Also, while we didn't have anything in writing and the vehicle I got was in high demand, there was no last minute market adjustment or other nonsense which was very much appreciated. In particular my salesperson, Chris Burnham, was responsive, patient and went the extra mile to keep me informed and take great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

My salesman, Jonah Herndon was fantastic! He worked really hard and got me in the truck I wanted. He was also energetic, polite, knowledgeable, and a go getter. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Z was the best. She got me into a Cadillac escilade that I dearly love. Everyone was very professional and nice to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Truly one of the best and most helpful sales crew CO has to offer! After being sold a car that couldn't pass inspection by a local Toyota dealership, I was recommended to John Elway. Not only was the process for finding a car within my price range extremely fast, but the care that was shown into making sure the car was up to par in terms of safety was second to none. Im extremely pleased with my purchase and would recommend this dealership to anybody who wants to do business with good people you can trust and have your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Best experience ever!! Highly recommended!Trevor in sales , Tony in finance caring professional! The BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

In December of 2020 I purchased a '17 Certified Pre-owned Chevy Volt. The experience was pressure less, fast, and pleasant. In July of '22 I took the vehicle in for an oil change. (Almost all mileage was off the battery.) I mentioned that I was getting an intermittent "Shift to Park" message, even though the car was in Park. The service department ended up removing and reinstalling the Transmission control, installed a new shifter harness and wire harness jumper, all at no charge. I paid only for the oil change. Last month (2/23) I experienced a flat tire. On going into the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Best service Department in the State Thank you guys for the honest and the professionalism!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I worked with Trevor Green - Sales, Keith Peer - Used Vehicle Manager, and Tony Gomez - Financing Manager. Every aspect (sales, negotiation, and financing) of my purchase at this dealership was perfect and really could not have gone better. I purchase a lot of vehicles, this is my 7th since 2016, and this was my favorite experience. Trevor has great knowledge and experience, and made my buying experience enjoyable. Keith was super easy to work with. Trevor and I did the back-and-forth to the manager bit a couple times, and then Keith came out and sat down with me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Jason was fantastic! Easiest car purchase I've made. I was looking for a specific vehicle and he contacted me as soon as it became available. Everything went smooth from the paperwork to delivery of my vehicle. And they don't up charge you like all the other dealers out there. Thank you Jason!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service, very attentive sales people who listened to our needs and wants. Would recommend to anyone interested in Chevrolet products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Let’s just say, if you need a car, get ahold of Vincent. He will treat you like a friend from start to finish, and will make sure you understand where you sit. He asks a lot of questions of price you want to spend, down payment, credit situation, and more and then goes and finds you a car that fits your budget so you don’t get overwhelmed. Vincent is hands down one of the best sales person I have ever met. He has gone above and beyond for myself, and I can only imagine he does that for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Daniel was an absolute 10! He was professional, extremely knowledgably, and was very patient to ensure we were as comfortable as possible. Daniel and the team that night that worked with helped entertain our 3 year old and even gave him a lollipop and small little football that would help entertain him. Additionally, Keith who helped find our car was a great communicator, patient with our continued search, and asked all the right questions to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

If you buy a car at John Elway Chevrolet ask for Henry and Mike. Henry has been selling my family and I cars for over a decade. Henry took the time to help me find the perfect car. Henry and Mike stayed late to complete the purchase. I never felt rushed or intimidated. They are the nicest people that work at the dealership. I couldn't be happier! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Doug was very friendly and helpful. He definitely took care of me and my worries about my vehicle! He called me to keep me updated on my vehicle and explained what were the problems found! Very good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I can't say enough great things about the purchase process at Elway Chevrolet. Very easy and streamlined process. Excellent service from managers Keith Peer and Joshue Betancourt. Incredible finance process thanks to Tyler Brown and of course outstanding service from my salesman Alec Maybin. Thanks for getting the vehicle delivered to me in Central City. You guys are awesome. Thanks Debbie Waines

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Jennie is awesome she went above and beyond for me to help me find the perfect car she and her staff were a great help merry Christmas to all of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Awesome staff Jennie and Rachel helped me out alot they went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car thank you so much and have a merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I am from Albuquerque, NM. I was in the market for months looking for a new Silverado Trailboss. I also buy a new car every few years. I worked with Salesman Connor Soyes who was friendly, truthful and genuine. There was absolutely no fast talk or push to “buy” right than and there. I told him what I was looking for and he found it. I spoke to several other dealers from AZ to NM looking for a deal on this model of truck and Connor and his sales manager, Gabe Gomez delivered at thousands below what the others were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Jennie was by far one of the best car sales people I have ever worked with. I did not spend my entire day in the dealership waiting to speak with a sales manager, only to haggle back and forth over price. I gave Rachel clear parameters for what kind of vehicle I wanted and Jennie had options ready for me when I arrived. The finance manager, Tyler, was great as well. The finance process was streamlined and efficient without the cumbersome final sales pitch. My only negative remark: they do not fill the gas tank upon delivery. So your first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Thank you John Elway Chevrolet! SHAME ON YOU EMICH CHEVY! My family and I were recently in the market for a Chevrolet suburban, we were deciding between the 2020 and 2021. During our search, most online salespersons were fairly helpful with two notable exceptions. John Elway Chevrolet and Emich Chevrolet, both in the greater Denver area. At EMICH Chevrolet, I had two issues: 1- Could not get a salesperson to confirm inventory from the online list of available cars. I did not want to drive, during these times, if what I was needing to evaluate was not present. Not a big deal, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I purchased a used vehicle from Henry. Along with the rest of the staff, Henry was polite, friendly, non-pressuring, and appreciative of my business with John Elway. I cannot emphasize enough how nonexistent the pressure to buy was. He never pressured me into a new or more expensive vehicle. He was quick to respond to my inquiry, honest about the vehicle condition (which was exactly how he described). I was given his personal phone number which he even answered on his days off. Unfortunately, the check engine light came on during my drive home after purchasing the vehicle. Henry was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Connor was a pleasure to work with. I looked at several models of the Bolt to get a car I would be happy with. He even got an overnight test drive for me to sell me on the car. Gabriel, the sales manager, was very nice and even got me a better discount at closing. I would recommend John Elway if you are looking for a Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Terrell was very helpful in getting my new car. Very attentive and caring of my needs/wants in a new car. Left feeling 100% satisfied! Thanks Terrell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Rob Wright was so patient because I was not sure which Chevy I wanted so he showed me what he had and let me test drive my choices even showed me different colors . I felt he listened to me a woman, and gave me respect. Would recommend him to any one who would like to either eliminate a selection or to solidify your choice. Great dealership and helpful personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Joshua was a great person to work with. He was kind friendly and work out the best deal for me. Jason was also a great person to work with. I would buy my next car from Joshua or Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I came in to look for a vehicle to replace mine that was involved in an accident. Not sure if they would even be able to help me with bad credit and all. John assured me that everything would be fine and he would be able to help me. With his hard work and dedication, John had gotten me into a vehicle and I have him to thank. I recommend John Elway Chevrolet and John Brendlinger, to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I had taken time to shop around for a truck that my cousin could afford. TJ was able to find us one that fit him perfectly. I look forward to making making more car deals w him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Wonderful car buying experience. Salesperson John Brendilnger was extremely helpful along with the whole team! Great deal and very happy with my new vehicle. I will be a return customer next time I am in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Like I said the company is very professional and they do a good job at taking care of you and you vehicle, I have no problem with referring another customer to them or going back to purchase another vehicle. I was in school with Troy and I was very impressed with him at getting the good deal on my new truck. Great Job Troy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership! They did a lot of work over the phone with me, so my time at the dealership was limited! Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018

Very helpful, quick, and professional buying experience. I didnt need to spend much time buying the vehicle, and the team allowed me to be able to do so quickly. I would absolutely buy from here again, and certainly refer any friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

We wanted to purchase a new car using the Costco Auto Program; the "authorized Chevy dealer" for Denver is John Elway Chevrolet. Our Elway sales representative - Tyler Brown - made this the most painless car-buying experience my wife and I have had (over about four decades of car purchases). We were interested in two Chevy models (Volt and Bolt); Tyler had both ready to test drive when we first arrived at the dealership and was very knowledgable about the operation and available options of both. Over the next week, he patiently answered all of our questions, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Rocio was a huge help in buying my car. She made sure all my questions were answered and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. It was a over all great experience and I would recommend Rocio and the whole team at John Elway. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

In the middle of the night, I filled out an application assuming I would not be approved. The next day, Rocio gave me a call and both, my husband and I went in and we were approved and driving away on three hours. What is usually such a painful process was really fun and easy with Rocio! Josh one of the sales managers was fast and worked hard to get us a great deal. Lasly, Eric in finance helped us wrap up gap insurance and an extended warranty! Daryl helped set up my phone, and OnStar! Her customer care and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

We have been purchasing cars from John Elway Chevrolet for several years. We recently purchased a Tahoe and there were three people that really stood out, Taylor Yates, Daryl Kear, and Joshua Betancourt. Their professionalism and ability to connect with people is unprecedented. They made this experience positive and exceeded our expectations. As a result of Taylor, Daryl, and Joshua we will continue to come back. You are fortunate to have these exceptional employees with unique skills. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Taylor worked with me for months without a complaint, answering questions, running numbers working his butt off to make a deal happen for me that we would all be pleased with. I had some issues with a trade in value and he and the team crushed that as well to finally end in a certified pre owned that I am exstatic about. Kyle Reichenback was huge in helping out as well if Taylor wasnt available. I'm a proud elway Chevy customer and they have earned my current and future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Taylor Yates made my car buying experience quick and painless from start to finish. Very nice dealership. Friendly staff. Will recommend to others and will come back when looking again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with Julian's assistance with buying a used car. His outgoing, friendly personality, eagerness to please, and knowledge of the vehicle we bought was fantastic. Julian is a fairly new Guest Service employee and should go far in his career with these outstanding attributes. Thank you for assisting us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Jullian has to be one of the best guest serviceman in the business. He goes above and beyond to help all of his guest. He helped me make my dream car become a reality. May seem silly but my phone was about to die and I needed it for my one hour drive back to the springs, so he went out of his way to grab me a charger so I could use my GPS on my way home and not get lost. He’s a no hassle salesman and truely wants the best for his guest. Top salesman at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

Everybody treated me really good. I know that you guys take care of your customers and Rocio as well is Eric with me they both treat me well so I’m happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Came in knowing what I wanted and was super impressed with the service and availability! Taylor was great and easy to work with! Will definitely come back for my service needs and any other vehicles I plan on in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Troy Cox,was very helpful and knew product well. Will see him first for next purchase. Also happy with the time and patience product specialist Daryl Lou-Anne Kear went to show us new features on pickup. Gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Taylor is “top shelf”. I would recommend to stop by John Elway Chevrolet and ask for him. Great service and smooth process. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

felt very comfortable with troy, was actually just looking at the car and ended up buying the car, very professional in what he did, felt comfotable with both troy and justin korasick when time to close the deal overall very happy with the way things went exceelent experience thanku guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

These gentlemen were extremely helpful and made our experience excellent! They represented your dealership in a very positive way. They made sure that we received everything that we needed and were always friendly and courteous. They were knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Most importantly they made sure we left the dealership with the perfect vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Shopping here was pretty quick and easy. Troy wasn't pushy about getting the sale closed, was patient to answer our questions, and walked us through everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

A very good buying experience ... no pressure, just showed me the vehicles I was interested in looking at, explained options & alternatives and the entire staff worked towards finalizing a deal that exceeded my expectations. Huge inventory - excellent sales staff - helpful and efficient back-end management & financing support --- not much more to ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

Thomas and Daryl were helpful resolving sales issues that arose throughout the sale. They were willing to go the extra mile to complete the sale, and followed up nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

Had a very good experience with Tyler Brown and the staff at the dealership. answered all my questions, and made sure I was comfortable with all the technology on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I just bought a brand new 2018 Chevrolet Suburban Premier edition from John Elway Chevrolet. This was the first dealership that I have ever been to where the sales people were not pushy. All anyone cared about was making you happy with helping you to find the right vehicle. Everyone was friendly and purchasing the vehicle was made easy. They also gave you a tutorial on how to use all the new technology on your vehicle. They also made sure the car was full of gas and washed before they gave it to me. John Elway's prices are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Bryan was extremely helpful through the whole process. He contacted me promptly after I submitted an online inquiry, and answered all of my questions. When I came to the dealership for my appointment he had everything ready. This has been a great car buying experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

I primarily chose this dealership as they had the product that I wanted although not the color, I still made the purchase decision on a 2018 Chevy Bolt LT all electric vehicle. The process was smooth and meet my expectations for the time it took as they worked as a team to get the sale completed. All the electronic features of the vehicle are overwhelming and Dylan did his best to explain to a non-techie. I believe that he may have been the one to clean the vehicle and because I left with the vehicle during the night time hours, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Absolutely great experience! After going through several dealerships in Colorado Springs, I decided to come visit this dealership. Whereas my previous experiences in Colorado Springs were very underwhelming to say the least, John Elway Chevrolet was amazing. Bryan Burford (my salesman) was 100% professional the entire time, and he did not try to sell me anything that I didn’t need. He took care of me from the initial inquiry to driving off of the lot. I can’t thank him enough for the great job that he did, and I will definitely be coming back for my future vehicle needs. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Byran Burford, best salesman I ever came across. Great customer service and super nice. Also great deals. We got 2 cars from this place and drove from Nebraska to get them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

Always great service here, I will continue to recommend this dealership. Salesman Bryan Burford was very informative and worked with me to get the right price and the best vehicle for my needs. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

My husband and I had such a great experience John Elway Chevrolet. Bryan Burford help us a lot, he went everything and wasn't pushy like at dealers. We would definitely come back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

Working with Rocio was a great experience! Had been trying to get a car for so long and no one was able to help me, except Rocio. She kept trying until we got a car that worked and that I actually liked! Dealerships should have more sales representatives like Rocio. Wish I could give the experience a 6 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I had a truck that I wanted to trade in and they made me am offer on it which I was not happy with at first. But after giving them my ideal trade-in value they met it and I was happy with everything from that point on. Easy, Fast, and Fair!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

We experienced a very attentive , respectfully gogetter , She made us feel that she cared if we got a car or not.When people come to the dealership the attitude of the sales person makes all the difference in the world, Hers was great, Mr Elway and the powers that be should be very proud to have this young lady doing there business, She is very knowledgeable about the car sales business alone with a combination of a personable touch , it’s a good chance that I will be coming back and not many days from now to do more business, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Taylor made this transaction from first contact to final purchase very easy. He found the vehicle I wanted, thoroughly explained all of its features, and delivered the package to me without delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

We had a “5 Star” experience today buying our new Chevrolet Traverse. John Elway Chevrolet is lucky to have a fabulous sales associate in Christina Martinez. Christina was the perfect blend of friendliness, competence and complete knowledge of Chevrolet vehicles. We would highly recommend Christina and John Elway Chevrolet to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

She spent a lot of time with me to make sure things were going well and that I was satisfied with the vehicle I was getting. Went above and beyond, staying late and hanging with me until I was ready to drive off the lot in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

I want to thank Donovan for his amazing service and reliability. He made sure I was happy every step of the process including during the test drive, purchase, and he continually follows up on how the truck is running and answeres any questions I have on its features. I would highly recommend buying an automobile from Donovan Romero.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Taylor seem to be knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was friendly and outgoing and helpful with all the questions we asked. I believe he is willing to go that extra mile to make sure we’re happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

I contacted Taylor through the internet. The whole experience was professional honest and painless. Highly recommend working with Taylor and John Elway Chevrolet. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

It’s my fiancé’s first time buying a car and Joe made the experience easy and comfortable for both of us. He found us a good car that fits what we wanted and was low pressure and helped both of us out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Thankful for all the hard work Nikki put in! She went above and beyond! And Rocio is so sweet and helped so much! Will always be grateful for the both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Aliyah was great, listened to what I needed and found the right car to fit those needs. I definitely recommend this dealership and especially Aliyah.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

I love this dealership. The service is outstanding, the sales staff friendly, helpful, and easy to work with, and the prices are great. Cameron and Nate are a pleasure to work with. This is the fourth car I’ve bought from this dealership! The service department has been great for the regular services I’ve done. I am very satisfied with my experiences at John Elway Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

So I’ve been looking for my first car and couldn’t seem to find anything good until I came across John elway chevrolet. Everyone was nice and smiling but Aliyah went above and beyond to take great care of my parents and I. We found a perfect car and got through the paperwork with a breeze. It was a very satisfying day getting to drive off in my first car and will definitely be recommending you guys to my family/friends. Thanks again for all your help Aliyah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

This dealership was top notch! Aliyah went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and her advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend John Elway Chevrolet (Aliyah W. in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Aliyah got me and my fiancé two great reliable cars. She is amazing. Sweet and very professional. I was very comfortable with my purchases. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Joe and Christina were fantastic. They took lots of time and attention to help us find the perfect truck. They were patient and helpful. The whole staff is being extra understanding with getting paperwork done as my husband is active duty and unable to be there to sign documents. The experience has been as low stress as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

From start to finish Christine made the car buying experience easy and stress free. My wife, the pups and I look forward to many adventures in our new truck. Great job team Elway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Joe did an amazing job with getting me a car, he did not give up trying to find a car. He worked with us until everything was set in stone! Love it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My experience at the dealer shop was great ecxelen service overall very helpful sales person. He helped me with all my questions and was very clear through tha loan process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

Thier inventory is top end across the board! I am a car guy and buying off a lot is usually quite a pain. Buying a used Corvette off a lot makes things even more difficult. These guys cut through usual BS trying to upsell this and that we got down to brass tax quick and got the deal done. They even replaced a battery that wasn't bad yet because it was giving them problems on the lot and didn't want leave me stranded. My wife is in need of a Denali and I will be buying it here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

My husband and myself have had nothing but bad luck with cars, finance companies and dealerships in the past. We found ourselves without a vehicle again and my husband's health is not good so we really can't be without a car. When we went to John Elway Chevrolet because we got an offer after filing bankruptcy, we thought we would have to come up with at least a huge down-payment. We drove out of there paying nothing down, driving a new car and the payments are the lowest we have ever paid. All of our previous cars with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

It was a painless experience getting financed and in to a new truck! Thanks goes out to Nikki and Natasha as well for the great service and knowlege!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Taylor was very thorough and friendly throughout the experience. Very knowledgable, answering all of our questions. He got tag teamed and still didn't blink an eye! 🙂 The non commission makes for a much better experience. He was very flexible and willing to work with me on my personal needs and situation. Thank you for your professionalism and being such a genuine, honest, and polite guy, Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

It was great working with Taylor he was awesome. I’m excited to drive my new Jeep home. I would definitely recommend Taylor to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

I came in last night not knowing if I would be approved based on my credit condition and history. I met Thomas and told him my credit history and where I stand and if we can get a deal to trade-in my Dodge avenger which had me in a negative equity position for a brand new car with reason price. Thomas listened to my concern and what I wanted, and gave me a preview of the kind of car that will suit my budget and credit situation. He showed me couple cars, and both Thomas and I agreed on the 2018 ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review